Unique edition

Discover moments of pure majesty with the Unique Edition of Thomas Crauwels capturing moments when the splendor of the Alps is revealed in all its intimacy.
A celestial moment, ephemeral yet eternal, exclusively yours.

Unique works
Recent works
artwork Photograph of Mönch and Jungfrau.
100`000.00 CHF
Doldenhorn - Summit of the bernese alps in black and white
120`000.00 CHF

Prestige Edition

The Prestige Edition, limited to 3 to 10 pieces per work, represents the excellence of the art of Thomas Crauwels.
Each work is a promise of exclusivity and refinement, designed for the most demanding art collectors.

Prestige works
Prestige editions
title="menu-edition-prestige-3"

Edition Prestige 3

Works limited to 3 prints

From CHF 50,000.00
title="menu-edition-prestige-5"

Edition Prestige 5

Works limited to 5 prints

From CHF 30,000.00
Pictures of mont blanc in france - black and white Mountain and Mont Blanc photo in  in a sea of ​​hazy clouds

Edition Prestige 7

Works limited to 7 prints

From CHF 23,000.00
title="menu-edition-prestige-10"

Edition Prestige 10

Works limited to 10 prints

From CHF 15,000.00

Limited Edition

Explore the works of Thomas Crauwels
Each carefully numbered print immortalizes the timeless beauty of mountain landscapes, offering collectors an eternal fragment of the world above.

Recent works

Bespoke

Invite Thomas Crauwels to interpret your personal vision through a custom-made work.

Your Bespoke Heritage Of Above - Enjoy a unique experience with Thomas Crauwels

Experience

Embark on a tailor-made adventure with Thomas Crauwels to create together an exclusive artistic piece, reflecting your quest and your alpine heritage.

title="your-fine-alpine-experience"

Published by Thomas Crauwels

The art books from Thomas Crauwels are a deep immersion into the world of mountain photography.

Through its pages, travel to the heart of alpine landscapes and discover the visual stories captured by the lens of a master photographer.

large-format mountain photo book
Limited edition of 4,500
82.00 CHF
Alpine Legacy: the heritage of the Alps in a limited edition, by Thomas Crauwels
Limited edition of 1'250
150.00 CHF

Matterhorn

Emergence

Panoramas Swiss mountains | Zermatt
©2023
Limited Edition
51 available / 55 copies
From 2`500.00 CHF
To acquire this work
cervin sea of clouds and snow - panoramic photo

About the work

The Matterhorn emerges. The lord of the Valais Alps emerges from the mist, majestic and crystalline. Its rocky roots deeply rooted in the earth and its summit reaching for the sky. In this magnificent black-and-white panoramic photograph, the Hörnli ridge faces us. On either side of its vertiginous path, the mountain reveals its double face. Its slope is sparkling, adorned with a sumptuous blanket of snow. Its northern face is implacable, like an impassable wall erected between two worlds. On the right, behind the Zmutt ridge, looms the The Dent d'Hérens. The Matterhorn's little sister, she echoes its grandeur. On the left, the Italian Alps stand out on the horizon.

I've dreamed of doing this all my life. Because the sea of clouds rarely invades the sky at such a high altitude. I've waited a long time for it to appear like this, when the violent winds have just whitened the summits. Years of preparation and observation, to finally find myself there at the right moment. Trying my luck, storm after storm, tirelessly, hoping one day to be the privileged witness of this magical and moving moment. Just as the first mountaineers climbed mountains without really knowing where destiny would lead them. They believed they could succeed, of course, but in the end, what did they really know? My photographic dreams always take me further. With the hope intact that one day the elements will come together to bring them to life.

I love the serenity and power emanating from this portrait of the Matterhorn. The perfect balance of forms that nature holds in secret. A supreme artist, she offers me a veritable masterpiece that I simply have to grasp. The mountain reveals its splendour to those who seek it out. In love with the Matterhorn since my first days in the Alps, I contemplate this grandiose panorama with great emotion. My body filled with the sensations of the ascent I made over the Hörnli ridge. And my mind haunted by the desire to climb the other ridges. Each one tells a part of the Matterhorn's story, revealing a part of its soul and beauty. For my mountaineering projects intersect with my life as an artist. To pay homage to the Matterhorn by immortalizing it as we tread our rock. Because anyone who crosses its path knows deep down that this mountain is special. It's one of those mountains that leave a lasting impression.
title="signature-thomas-white"
title="thomas-crauwels-tirage-art"

print art

prints are produced on museum-quality paper and protected by a transparent matte laminate.
renovated living room - large mountain photo trend -

Limited Edition

Each piece in this collection is produced in bulk limited. A guaranteed exclusivity that ceases to be available as soon as the quota per dimension is reached, offering buyers a share of uniqueness and distinction.
title="thomas-crauwels-certification-et-signature"

Certificate and Signature

The works are signed by Thomas Crauwels. A certificate of authenticity will be provided upon purchase.
Matterhorn
Emergence
Panoramas Swiss mountains | Zermatt
©2023
Limited Edition
8 sizes available
Framing
Contemporary
Passe-Partout
Shipped in 5 - 15 days
Worldwide and secure delivery
Secure payment
Try the work for free at home for 14 days
Swiss Made
Upload your photo

[cartmagician-launch-3d-view-button]

[cartmagician-show-qr-code-button]

Total amount
4`000.00 CHF

suggestions from Thomas Crauwels

If you enjoyed Emergence, we invite you to discover these works:

We'll help you find the perfect piece with this questionnaire.
Shipped in 5 - 15 days
Worldwide and secure delivery
Secure payment
Swiss made

Collector's notice

We enjoy it every day!

As former inhabitants of Zermatt, it's hard to forget the Matterhorn, even in a new environment of mountains and nature.we discovered this large photo of the Matterhorn in a gallery, so strong and intense, it was impossible to forget it........ It became obvious that it should adorn our new apartment as a centerpiece.What's more, we had a very sympathetic contact with the artist, who came himself to deliver his work.It's very appreciable and adds a dimension to the object, to know its creator, his passion, the conditions under which it was taken.The texture of the photo resembles a painting, the lights play on it, Next the hours. It seems alive. A real daily pleasure!
By
Corinne & Werner

We were bowled over!

My wife and I are amazed at the quality of print and the rendering of this magnificent photo. We had waited many years to put a picture on this blank wall because we had never "flashed" on a piece of art. Now we've found it, and it fits in perfectly at the entrance to our apartment. What's more, it depicts 3 summits that are particularly close to our hearts: the Weisshorn, Dent Blanche and the Matterhorn - quite a symbol... We'd like to thank you again for your impeccable service (rapid response to enquiries, hyper-realistic projection of the work on the photos of the wall beforehand). In short, we have nothing to complain about and look forward to seeing you at an opening.
By
Gabrielle & Gilles

A magical vista for mountain lovers

Passionate about the mountains, in love with black-and-white photography, the images created by Thomas Crauwels can only seduce us. The purity of the lines, the simply unique viewpoints, the photographic work carried out by Thomas and the exceptional quality of prints make them works of art. From initial contact at the mountain show to home delivery, Thomas offers a highly professional service. We enjoy this magical view every day!
By
Eve
All reviews

Édition unique

Découvrez des instants de pure majesté à travers l'Édition Unique de Thomas Crauwels, capturant des moments où la splendeur des Alpes se révèle dans toute son intimité.
Un instant céleste, éphémère et pourtant éternel, exclusivement vôtre.

Les Œuvres uniques
Œuvres récentes

Édition Prestige

L'Édition Prestige, limitée à 3 à 10 exemplaires par œuvre, représente l'excellence de l'art de Thomas Crauwels.
Chaque oeuvre est une promesse d'exclusivité et de raffinement, conçue pour les collectionneurs d'art les plus exigeants.

Les œuvres prestige
Les éditions prestige

Édition Prestige 3

Œuvres limitées à 3 tirages

À partir de 50'000.00 CHF

Édition Prestige 5

Œuvres limitées à 5 tirages

À partir de 30'000.00 CHF
photo du mont blanc - Mont-Blanc photo de montagne noir et blanc dans une mer de nuage brumeuse

Édition Prestige 7

Œuvres limitées à 7 tirages

À partir de 23'000.00 CHF

Édition Prestige 10

Œuvres limitées à 10 tirages

À partir de 15'000.00 CHF

Édition Limitée

Explorez les oeuvres de Thomas Crauwels, en édition limitée.
Chaque tirage, numéroté avec soin, immortalise la beauté intemporelle des paysages montagneux, offrant aux collectionneurs un fragment éternel de ce monde d’en haut.

Œuvres récentes
À partir de 1`600.00 CHF
À partir de 1`600.00 CHF

Bespoke

Invitez Thomas Crauwels à interpréter votre vision personnelle à travers une œuvre sur mesure.

Your Bespoke Heritage Of Above - Vivez une expérience unique avec Thomas Crauwels

Experience

Embarquez dans une aventure sur mesure avec Thomas Crauwels pour créer ensemble une pièce artistique exclusive, reflet de votre quête et de votre héritage alpin.

Éditions Thomas Crauwels

Les livres d'art de Thomas Crauwels constituent une immersion profonde dans l'univers de la photographie de montagne.

À travers ses pages, voyagez au cœur des paysages alpins et découvrez les récits visuels capturés par l'objectif d'un maître de la photographie.

livre photo de montagne grand format
Édition limitée à 4'500 exemplaires
82.00 CHF
Alpine Legacy : l'héritage des alpes en série limitée, par Thomas Crauwels
Édition limitée à 1'250 exemplaires
150.00 CHF

Cervin

Emergence

Panoramas montagnes suisses | Zermatt
©2023

Édition Limitée
51 disponibles / 55 exemplaires
À partir de 2`500.00 CHF
Acquérir cette œuvre
cervin mer de nuages et neige - photo panoramique

À propos de l'oeuvre

Émergence du Cervin. Le seigneur des Alpes valaisannes sort de la brume, majestueux et cristallin. Ses racines de roche profondément ancrées dans la terre et sa cime tutoyant le ciel. Sur cette magnifique photographie panoramique en noir et blanc, l’arête du Hörnli nous fait face. De part et d’autre de son tracé vertigineux, la montagne nous révèle son double visage. Son versant est étincelant, paré d’un somptueux manteau de neige. Sa paroi nord implacable, tel un mur infranchissable dressé entre deux mondes. Sur la droite, derrière l’arête de Zmutt se profile la Dent d’Hérens. Petite sœur du Cervin, elle fait écho à sa grandeur. Tandis que sur la gauche, les Alpes italiennes se détachent à l’horizon.

J’ai rêvé toute ma vie de réaliser cette œuvre. Car la mer de nuages envahit rarement le ciel à si haute altitude. J’ai longtemps attendu qu’elle apparaisse ainsi alors que les vents violents venaient de blanchir les sommets. Des années de préparation, d’observation, pour finalement me trouver là au bon moment. Tenter ma chance, tempête après tempête, inlassablement, en espérant un jour être le témoin privilégié de cet instant magique et bouleversant. Tout comme les premiers alpinistes gravissaient les montagnes sans véritablement savoir où le destin les mènerait. Ils croyaient pouvoir réussir, bien sûr, mais au fond, qu’en savaient-ils vraiment ? Mes rêves photographiques me portent toujours plus loin. Avec l’espoir intact qu’un jour les éléments entrent en symbiose pour leur donner vie.

J’aime la sérénité et la puissance qui émanent de ce portrait du Cervin. L’équilibre parfait des formes dont la nature a le secret. Artiste suprême, elle m’offre un véritable chef-d’œuvre qu'il ne me reste qu'à saisir. La montagne dévoile sa splendeur à qui va la chercher. Amoureux du Cervin depuis mes premiers jours dans les Alpes, je contemple ce panorama grandiose avec beaucoup d’émotions. Mon corps empli des sensations de l’ascension que j’ai réalisée par l’arête du Hörnli. Et mon esprit hanté par le désir d’arpenter ses autres arêtes. Racontant chacune un pan de l’histoire du Cervin, révélant une part de son âme et de sa beauté. Car mes projets d’alpiniste croisent ma vie d’artiste. Rendre hommage au Cervin en l’immortalisant comme on foule sa roche. Car toute personne qui croise son chemin sait au fond d’elle-même que cette montagne est particulière. Elle est de celles qui vous marquent à jamais.

Tirage d'art

Les tirages sont réalisés sur un papier qualité musée et sont protégés par un laminage transparent ayant un rendu mat.
déco salon chalet rénové de montagne - photo montagne grand format -  -

Édition Limitée

Chaque pièce de cette collection est produite en nombre limité. Une exclusivité garantie qui cesse d'être disponible dès que le quota par dimension est atteint, offrant aux acquéreurs une part d'unicité et de distinction.

Certificat et Signature

Les œuvres sont signées par Thomas Crauwels. Un certificat d'authenticité vous sera remis à l’achat de l’oeuvre.
Cervin
Emergence
Panoramas montagnes suisses | Zermatt
©2023
Édition Limitée
8 tailles disponibles
Encadrement
Contemporain
Passe-Partout
Expédié en 5 - 15 jours
Livraison mondiale et sécurisée
Paiement sécurisé
Essayez gratuitement l'oeuvre chez vous pendant 14 jours
Swiss Made
Télécharger votre photo

[cartmagician-launch-3d-view-button]

[cartmagician-show-qr-code-button]

Montant total
4`000.00 CHF

LEs suggestions de Thomas Crauwels

Si vous avez aimé Emergence, nous vous invitons à découvrir ces oeuvres :

Mont Cervin depuis Findelalp - photos des montagnes alpines

Cervin

Monster

Édition Prestige 10
À partir de 16`000.00 CHF
Cervin - Gornergratt - images montagnes alpes noir et blanc - Montagnes rocheuses dans la neige en Suisse
À partir de 2`500.00 CHF
Mont Cervin depuis Zermatt dans les Alpes Valaisannes- Photo montagne sommet des Alpes
À partir de 2`000.00 CHF
tableau photo panoramique noir et blanc des sommets de montagne des Alpes SUisses
À partir de 2`500.00 CHF
Nous vous aidons à trouver l'œuvre parfaite grâce à ce questionnaire.
Expédié en 5 - 15 jours
Livraison mondiale et sécurisée
Paiement sécurisé
Swiss made

Avis de collectionneur

Un vrai plaisir quotidien

En tant qu’anciens habitants de Zermatt, il est difficile d’oublier le Cervin, même dans un nouvel environnement de montagne et de nature.Nous avons découvert dans une galerie cette grande photo du Cervin, si forte et intense, impossible de l’oublier……..Il devint évident qu’elle devait orner notre nouvel appartement en tant que pièce maîtresse.Nous avons eu de surcroît un contact très sympathique avec l’artiste, qui est venu lui-même livrer son œuvre.C’est très appréciable et rajoute une dimension à l’objet, de connaître son créateur, sa passion, les conditions de prise de vue.La texture de la photo ressemble à un tableau, les lumières jouent dessus, suivant les heures. Il semble vivant. Un vrai plaisir quotidien !
Par
Corinne & Werner

Nous sommes tombés amoureux !

Mon épouse et moi sommes stupéfaits de la qualité du tirage et du rendu de cette magnifique photo. Nous avons attendu de nombreuses années avant de mettre un tableau sur ce mur videparce que nous n’avions jamais “flashé” sur une oeuvre. Nous l’avons trouvée et elle tient sa place à merveille à l’entrée de notre appartement. De plus celle-ci représente 3 sommets qui nous tiennent particulièrement à coeur: Weisshorn, Dent Blanche et Cervin, tout un symbole… Nous vous remercions encore infiniment pour votre service impeccable (réponse rapide aux renseignements, projection hyperréaliste de l’oeuvre sur les photos préalables du mur).Bref rien à redire et on se réjouit de vous voir lors d’un vernissage.
Par
Gabrielle & Gilles

Vue magique pour des amoureux de la montagne

Passionnés par la montagne, amoureux de la photographie noir et blanc, les images réalisées par Thomas Crauwels ne peuvent que nous séduire. La pureté des lignes, les points de vue tout simplement uniques, le travail photographique réalisé par Thomas et la qualité exceptionnelle des tirages en font des oeuvres d’art. Du premier contact au salon de la montagne à la livraison à domicile, le service proposé par Thomas est très professionnel. Nous profitons de cette vue magique au quotidien!
Par
Eve
Tous les avis