Unique edition

Discover moments of pure majesty with the Unique Edition of Thomas Crauwels capturing moments when the splendor of the Alps is revealed in all its intimacy.
A celestial moment, ephemeral yet eternal, exclusively yours.

Unique works
Recent works
artwork Photograph of Mönch and Jungfrau.
100`000.00 CHF
Doldenhorn - Summit of the bernese alps in black and white
120`000.00 CHF

Prestige Edition

The Prestige Edition, limited to 3 to 10 pieces per work, represents the excellence of the art of Thomas Crauwels.
Each work is a promise of exclusivity and refinement, designed for the most demanding art collectors.

Prestige works
Prestige editions
title="menu-edition-prestige-3"

Edition Prestige 3

Works limited to 3 prints

From CHF 50,000.00
title="menu-edition-prestige-5"

Edition Prestige 5

Works limited to 5 prints

From CHF 30,000.00
Pictures of mont blanc in france - black and white Mountain and Mont Blanc photo in  in a sea of ​​hazy clouds

Edition Prestige 7

Works limited to 7 prints

From CHF 23,000.00
title="menu-edition-prestige-10"

Edition Prestige 10

Works limited to 10 prints

From CHF 15,000.00

Limited Edition

Explore the works of Thomas Crauwels
Each carefully numbered print immortalizes the timeless beauty of mountain landscapes, offering collectors an eternal fragment of the world above.

Recent works

Bespoke

Invite Thomas Crauwels to interpret your personal vision through a custom-made work.

Your Bespoke Heritage Of Above - Enjoy a unique experience with Thomas Crauwels

Experience

Embark on a tailor-made adventure with Thomas Crauwels to create together an exclusive artistic piece, reflecting your quest and your alpine heritage.

title="your-fine-alpine-experience"

Published by Thomas Crauwels

The art books from Thomas Crauwels are a deep immersion into the world of mountain photography.

Through its pages, travel to the heart of alpine landscapes and discover the visual stories captured by the lens of a master photographer.

large-format mountain photo book
Limited edition of 4,500
82.00 CHF
Alpine Legacy: the heritage of the Alps in a limited edition, by Thomas Crauwels
Limited edition of 1'250
150.00 CHF

My Collectors open their doors

A private visit to the apartments and chalets of my collectors, where you can admire my large-format mountain photographs in real-life situations. Each piece, a limited edition designer wall decoration, transforms the space into an intimate art gallery, reflecting the essence of the summits alps in all their splendor.
custom made credenza - large format panoramic mountain photo
Art de Vivre, Chalet decoration, Completed decoration projects

Panoramic mountain photo for a custom kitchen credenza

For his old renovated farmhouse located in the canton of Fribourg, Max wanted a large format mountain picture in his new open kitchen. His project? To put this mountain panorama of the Valais Alps in place of the credenza. An original interior decoration that he enjoys every day while cooking or from his living room.
Read the article
decoration of the room chalet mountain chic and cosy
Art de Vivre, Chalet decoration, Photo framing, Completed decoration projects, prints photos

Cottage decoration Val d’Anniviers

A wind of freedom blows over Val d’Anniviers, in the Valais Alps. The valley is known to offer a breathtaking view of the Imperial Crown. This nature, still preserved and in its raw state, convinced Michel and Alex to acquire a magnificent wooden chalet. For the interior decoration, they opted for an authentic yet contemporary atmosphere, with a wall decoration composed of black and white mountain photos.
Read the article
interior decoration mountain chalet at Zermatt - large size mountain photo
Art de Vivre, Chalet decoration, Photo framing, Completed decoration projects, prints photos

Luxury chalet decoration Zermatt

Direction the heart of the Alps, at the foot of the mythical Matterhorn. It is at Zermatt, in his chalet with a chic and cosy mountain decor, that Mario welcomes us. On the advice of his interior decorator, the 5 large-format mountain photos that had seduced him during an exhibition, have taken place in the chalet. Guided tour.
Read the article
interior design chalet val d'anniviers
Art de Vivre, Chalet decoration, Photo framing, Completed decoration projects, prints photos

A print of art in a chalet in Val d’Anniviers

For the decoration of their chalet at Val d’Anniviers, Estelle and Romain were seduced by a black and white photograph, 80×120 cm, representing the Besso. At 3,668 m, it is one of the highest summits in the Swiss Alps. Visit the side of Val d’Anniviers, in the canton of Valais, with this view of the Besso which means "twin", which the young couple never tire of. Fascinated by this mountain so bewitching, they wanted to be able to admire it also in their living room.
Read the article
Wall decoration of a dining room - large size mountain picture
Art de Vivre, Apartment decoration, Photo frames, Completed decoration projects, prints photos

Wall decoration of a dining room in Geneva

It was during the Mountain Show in Geneva Palexpo, that Eve and Pierre-Yves discovered my work as a mountain photographer. On this occasion, an exhibition of my photos was organized. Seduced by the viewpoints and the purity of the lines, they came back... one year later.
Read the article
large format panoramic photo -Panorama Dents du Midi as wall decoration
Art de Vivre, Apartment decoration, Chalet decoration, Photo frames, Completed decoration projects, prints photos

print large format of Dents du Midi for an apartment in the Canton of Vaud

Nicolas and his partner wanted to integrate a photo of a mountain landscape into their interior design project when they decided to renovate their living space. Living in the Canton of Vaud, they were looking for a panoramic view of the Dents du Midi, as it can be admired from Vevey or Montreux.
Read the article
large mountain photo - imperial crown of zinal - 2022 deco trend
Art de Vivre, Apartment decoration, Photo frames, Completed decoration projects

Large panoramic photo: the Imperial Crown of Zinal as a wall decoration in Hong Kong

The choice of the mountain panorama of the Imperial Crown of Zinal was obvious for Sébastien. Expatriate in Hong Kong with his family, this large format mountain photo is for them the anti-nostalgia remedy of the country. A very nice way to keep the link with Switzerland.
Read the article
Living room wall decoration - large mountain picture
Art de Vivre, Apartment decoration, Photo frames, Completed decoration projects

A print of art from Dents du Midi in Geneva as wall decoration.

Alain discovered my work as a photographer on Instagram. It's a virtual art gallery that's winning over more and more fans of photos depicting mountain landscapes. My playground? The Swiss Alps, the Mont Blanc massif, the glaciers of the Alps... with all the mythical summits that make them up: the Matterhorn, theObergabelhorn, the Eiger, the Mont Blanc, the Jungfrau and so many others... including the Dents du Midi.
Read the article
decoration apartment contemporary zurich mountain photo black and white large format
Art de Vivre, Apartment decoration, Photo frames, Completed decoration projects, prints photos

Decoration of an apartment in Zürich - Imperial Crown

Opting for a picture of a mountain in winter as a decorative wall painting is often a meaningful choice. An interior decoration with a print black and white art design is a matter of choice. Benjamin wished to bring the mountainous landscape of the Valais into the decoration of his modern apartment, to find at home a little of this nature that he loves so much.
Read the article
print photo art for a design wall decoration in Switzerland
Art de Vivre, Apartment decoration, Chalet decoration, Photo frames, Completed decoration projects

A print photo art for a design wall decoration

Michelle and Nicolas open the doors of their superb architect-designed house near Montreux. A contemporary house entirely fitted out by an interior decorator. As soon as you enter, you come face to face with the Matterhorn. Pure perfection. A large format mountain photo that the couple fell in love with from the very first seconds.
Read the article
office decoration - large mountain photo
Photo framing, Decoration projects, Thomas Crauwelsprints photos

Decorating an office in a house in the United States

For the wall decoration of his office in the United States, Jason wanted to recapture the beauty of the landscapes that particularly moved him during his stay at Chamonix a few years ago. He chose a print limited edition art piece, a framed photo taken in the Mont Blanc massif. Thus, every day, when he enters the room where he likes to work, he faces a mountain photo representing the majestic Aiguille des Deux Aigles on the French Alps side.
Read the article
villars chalet decoration - black and white mountain photo
Chalet decoration, Photo framing, Completed decoration projects, Thomas Crauwelsprints photos

Decoration of a mountain chalet in Villars

It is in the vaud alps that I take you to discover the interior design of Richard's comfortable and charming chalet. Let's meet in the canton of Vaud, in the heart of Villars, a typical family resort offering a spectacular view on the Muverans and the Mont Blanc. Our host has chosen a panoramic mountain landscape photo, that of the high mountains of Switzerland. A print of art that found its place in the wall decoration of an adult room.
Read the article
12

Begin Your Own Heritage Of Above

Find the right work for you

We'll help you find the perfect piece for you,
.

Collector's notice

We were bowled over!

My wife and I are amazed at the quality of print and the rendering of this magnificent photo. We had waited many years to put a picture on this blank wall because we had never "flashed" on a piece of art. Now we've found it, and it fits in perfectly at the entrance to our apartment. What's more, it depicts 3 summits that are particularly close to our hearts: the Weisshorn, Dent Blanche and the Matterhorn - quite a symbol... We'd like to thank you again for your impeccable service (rapid response to enquiries, hyper-realistic projection of the work on the photos of the wall beforehand). In short, we have nothing to complain about and look forward to seeing you at an opening.
By
Gabrielle & Gilles

We enjoy it every day!

As former inhabitants of Zermatt, it's hard to forget the Matterhorn, even in a new environment of mountains and nature.we discovered this large photo of the Matterhorn in a gallery, so strong and intense, it was impossible to forget it........ It became obvious that it should adorn our new apartment as a centerpiece.What's more, we had a very sympathetic contact with the artist, who came himself to deliver his work.It's very appreciable and adds a dimension to the object, to know its creator, his passion, the conditions under which it was taken.The texture of the photo resembles a painting, the lights play on it, Next the hours. It seems alive. A real daily pleasure!
By
Corinne & Werner

A magical vista for mountain lovers

Passionate about the mountains, in love with black-and-white photography, the images created by Thomas Crauwels can only seduce us. The purity of the lines, the simply unique viewpoints, the photographic work carried out by Thomas and the exceptional quality of prints make them works of art. From initial contact at the mountain show to home delivery, Thomas offers a highly professional service. We enjoy this magical view every day!
By
Eve
All reviews

Édition unique

Découvrez des instants de pure majesté à travers l'Édition Unique de Thomas Crauwels, capturant des moments où la splendeur des Alpes se révèle dans toute son intimité.
Un instant céleste, éphémère et pourtant éternel, exclusivement vôtre.

Les Œuvres uniques
Œuvres récentes
oeuvre d'art Photographie du Mönch et de la Jungfrau.
100`000.00 CHF
Doldenhorn - Sommet des alpes bernoises en noir et blanc
120`000.00 CHF

Édition Prestige

L'Édition Prestige, limitée à 3 à 10 exemplaires par œuvre, représente l'excellence de l'art de Thomas Crauwels.
Chaque oeuvre est une promesse d'exclusivité et de raffinement, conçue pour les collectionneurs d'art les plus exigeants.

Les œuvres prestige
Les éditions prestige

Édition Prestige 3

Œuvres limitées à 3 tirages

À partir de 50'000.00 CHF

Édition Prestige 5

Œuvres limitées à 5 tirages

À partir de 30'000.00 CHF
photo du mont blanc - Mont-Blanc photo de montagne noir et blanc dans une mer de nuage brumeuse

Édition Prestige 7

Œuvres limitées à 7 tirages

À partir de 23'000.00 CHF

Édition Prestige 10

Œuvres limitées à 10 tirages

À partir de 15'000.00 CHF

Édition Limitée

Explorez les oeuvres de Thomas Crauwels, en édition limitée.
Chaque tirage, numéroté avec soin, immortalise la beauté intemporelle des paysages montagneux, offrant aux collectionneurs un fragment éternel de ce monde d’en haut.

Œuvres récentes
À partir de 1`600.00 CHF
À partir de 1`600.00 CHF

Bespoke

Invitez Thomas Crauwels à interpréter votre vision personnelle à travers une œuvre sur mesure.

Experience

Embarquez dans une aventure sur mesure avec Thomas Crauwels pour créer ensemble une pièce artistique exclusive, reflet de votre quête et de votre héritage alpin.

Éditions Thomas Crauwels

Les livres d'art de Thomas Crauwels constituent une immersion profonde dans l'univers de la photographie de montagne.

À travers ses pages, voyagez au cœur des paysages alpins et découvrez les récits visuels capturés par l'objectif d'un maître de la photographie.

livre photo de montagne grand format
Édition limitée à 4'500 exemplaires
82.00 CHF
Alpine Legacy : l'héritage des alpes en série limitée, par Thomas Crauwels
Édition limitée à 1'250 exemplaires
150.00 CHF

Mes Collectionneurs ouvrent leur porte

Une visite privée dans les appartements et chalets de mes collectionneurs, où vous pourrez admirer en situation réelle mes photographies de montagne en grand format. Chaque pièce, un élément de décoration murale design en édition limitée, transforme l’espace en une galerie d’art intime, reflétant l’essence des sommets alpins dans toute leur splendeur.
crédence sur mesure - photo de montagne panoramique grand format
Art de Vivre, Décoration de chalet, Projets de décoration réalisés

Photo de montagne panoramique pour une crédence de cuisine sur mesure

Pour son ancienne ferme rénovée située dans le canton de Fribourg, Max avait envie d’une photo de montagne grand format dans sa nouvelle cuisine ouverte. Son projet ? Retrouver ce panorama de montagne représentant les Alpes valaisannes, en lieu et place de la crédence. Une décoration d’intérieur originale qu’il apprécie chaque jour en cuisinant ou depuis son salon salle à manger.
Lire l’article
décoration chambre chalet montagne chic et cosy
Art de Vivre, Décoration de chalet, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés, Tirages photos

Décoration chalet Val d’Anniviers

Un vent de liberté souffle sur le Val d’Anniviers, dans les Alpes valaisannes. La vallée est reconnue pour offrir une vue imprenable sur la Couronne Impériale. Cette nature, encore préservée et à l’état brut, a convaincu Michel et Alex d’acquérir un magnifique chalet en bois. Pour la décoration d’intérieur, ils ont opté pour une ambiance à la fois authentique et contemporaine, avec une décoration murale composée de photos de montagne en noir et blanc.
Lire l’article
décoration intérieur chalet montagne à Zermatt - photo montagne grand format
Art de Vivre, Décoration de chalet, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés, Tirages photos

Décoration chalet de luxe Zermatt

Direction le cœur des Alpes, au pied du mythique Cervin. C’est à Zermatt, dans son chalet à la déco de montagne chic et cosy, que Mario nous accueille. Sur les conseils de son décorateur d’intérieur, les 5 photos de montagne grand format qui l’avaient séduit lors d’une exposition, ont pris place dans le chalet. Visite guidée.
Lire l’article
décoration intérieur chalet val d'anniviers
Art de Vivre, Décoration de chalet, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés, Tirages photos

Un tirage d’art dans un chalet au Val d’Anniviers

Pour la déco de leur chalet du Val d’Anniviers, Estelle et Romain ont été séduits par une photographie en noir en blanc, au format 80×120 cm, représentant le Besso. Du haut de ses 3 668 m, c’est l’un des plus hauts sommets des Alpes suisses. Visite du côté du Val d’Anniviers, dans le canton du Valais, avec cette vue sur le Besso qui signifie « jumeau », dont le jeune couple ne se lasse pas. Fascinés par cette montagne tellement envoûtante, ils avaient envie de pouvoir l’admirer aussi dans leur salon.
Lire l’article
Décoration murale d’une salle à manger - tableau de montagne grand format
Art de Vivre, Décoration appartement, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés, Tirages photos

Décoration murale d’une salle à manger à Genève

C’est lors du Salon de la montagne à Genève Palexpo, qu’Eve et Pierre-Yves ont découvert mon travail de photographe de montagne. À cette occasion, une exposition de mes tableaux photos était organisée. Séduits par les points de vue et la pureté des lignes, ils sont revenus… un an plus tard.
Lire l’article
photo panoramique grand format -Panorama Dents du Midi comme décoration murale
Art de Vivre, Décoration appartement, Décoration de chalet, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés, Tirages photos

Tirage grand format des Dents du Midi pour un appartement au Canton de Vaud

Intégrer une photo de paysage de montagne dans leur projet de décoration intérieure, telle était l’envie de Nicolas et sa compagne lorsqu’ils ont décidé de rénover leur pièce de vie. Résidant dans le Canton de Vaud, ils cherchaient une vue panoramique des Dents du Midi, comme on peut les admirer depuis Vevey ou Montreux.
Lire l’article
photo de montagne grand format - couronne impériale de zinal - tendance déco 2022
Art de Vivre, Décoration appartement, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés

Photo panoramique grand format : la couronne Impériale de Zinal comme décoration murale à Hong-Kong

Le choix du panorama de montagne de la Couronne Impériale de Zinal s’est imposé comme une évidence pour Sébastien. Expatrié à Hong Kong avec sa famille, cette photo de montagne grand format est pour eux le remède anti-nostalgie du pays. Une bien belle façon de garder le lien avec la Suisse.
Lire l’article
Décoration murale salon - photo montagne grand format
Art de Vivre, Décoration appartement, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés

Un tirage d’art des Dents du Midi à Genève comme décoration murale.

C’est sur Instagram qu’Alain a découvert mon travail de photographe. Une galerie d’art virtuelle qui séduit de plus en plus d’amateurs de tableaux photos représentant des paysages de montagne. Mon terrain de jeu ? Les Alpes suisses, le massif du mont Blanc, les glaciers des Alpes… avec tous les mythiques sommets qui les composent : le Cervin, l’Obergabelhorn, l’Eiger, le mont Blanc, la Jungfrau et tant d’autres… dont les Dents du Midi.
Lire l’article
décoration appartement contemporain zurich photo de montagne noir et blanc grand format
Art de Vivre, Décoration appartement, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés, Tirages photos

Décoration d’un appartement à Zürich – Couronne Impériale

Opter pour une photo de montagne en hiver comme tableau décoratif mural est bien souvent un choix porteur de sens. Une décoration d’intérieur avec un tirage d’art design en noir et blanc relève d’un parti pris. Benjamin a souhaité faire entrer le paysage montagneux du Valais dans la décoration de son appartement moderne, pour retrouver chez lui un peu de cette nature qu’il aime tant.
Lire l’article
tirage photo d’art pour une décoration murale design en suisse
Art de Vivre, Décoration appartement, Décoration de chalet, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés

Un tirage photo d’art pour une décoration murale design

Michelle et Nicolas nous ouvrent les portes de leur superbe maison d’architecte près de Montreux. Une demeure contemporaine entièrement aménagée par un décorateur d’intérieur. Dès l’entrée, on tombe nez à nez avec le Cervin. La perfection à l’état pur. Une photo de montagne grand format dont le couple est tombé amoureux dès les premières secondes.
Lire l’article
décoration bureau - photo montagne grand format
Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés, Thomas Crauwels, Tirages photos

Décoration d’un bureau dans une maison aux États-Unis

Pour la décoration murale de son bureau aux États-Unis, Jason voulait retrouver la beauté des paysages qui l’ont particulièrement ému lors de son séjour à Chamonix, il y a quelques années. Il a choisi un tirage d’art en édition limitée, une photo encadrée prise dans le massif du Mont Blanc. Ainsi, tous les jours, en entrant dans cette pièce où il aime travailler, il fait face à une photo de montagne représentant la majestueuse Aiguille des Deux Aigles, côté Alpes françaises.
Lire l’article
décoration chalet villars - photo montagne noir et blanc
Décoration de chalet, Encadrements photo, Projets de décoration réalisés, Thomas Crauwels, Tirages photos

Décoration d’un chalet de montagne à Villars

C’est dans les Alpes vaudoises que je vous emmène découvrir la décoration d’intérieur du confortable chalet au charme fou de Richard. Rendez-vous donc dans le canton de Vaud, au cœur de Villars, cette station familiale typique offrant un point de vue spectaculaire sur les Muverans et le Mont Blanc. Notre hôte a retenu une photo de paysage de montagne panoramique, celui des hautes montagnes de Suisse. Un tirage d’art qui a trouvé sa place dans la décoration murale d’une chambre d’adulte.
Lire l’article
12

Begin Your Own Heritage Of Above

Trouver L’Œuvre Qui vous Correspond

Nous vous aidons à trouver l’œuvre parfaite pour vous,
grâce à ce questionnaire.

Avis de collectionneur

Un vrai plaisir quotidien

En tant qu’anciens habitants de Zermatt, il est difficile d’oublier le Cervin, même dans un nouvel environnement de montagne et de nature.Nous avons découvert dans une galerie cette grande photo du Cervin, si forte et intense, impossible de l’oublier……..Il devint évident qu’elle devait orner notre nouvel appartement en tant que pièce maîtresse.Nous avons eu de surcroît un contact très sympathique avec l’artiste, qui est venu lui-même livrer son œuvre.C’est très appréciable et rajoute une dimension à l’objet, de connaître son créateur, sa passion, les conditions de prise de vue.La texture de la photo ressemble à un tableau, les lumières jouent dessus, suivant les heures. Il semble vivant. Un vrai plaisir quotidien !
Par
Corinne & Werner

Nous sommes tombés amoureux !

Mon épouse et moi sommes stupéfaits de la qualité du tirage et du rendu de cette magnifique photo. Nous avons attendu de nombreuses années avant de mettre un tableau sur ce mur videparce que nous n’avions jamais “flashé” sur une oeuvre. Nous l’avons trouvée et elle tient sa place à merveille à l’entrée de notre appartement. De plus celle-ci représente 3 sommets qui nous tiennent particulièrement à coeur: Weisshorn, Dent Blanche et Cervin, tout un symbole… Nous vous remercions encore infiniment pour votre service impeccable (réponse rapide aux renseignements, projection hyperréaliste de l’oeuvre sur les photos préalables du mur).Bref rien à redire et on se réjouit de vous voir lors d’un vernissage.
Par
Gabrielle & Gilles

Vue magique pour des amoureux de la montagne

Passionnés par la montagne, amoureux de la photographie noir et blanc, les images réalisées par Thomas Crauwels ne peuvent que nous séduire. La pureté des lignes, les points de vue tout simplement uniques, le travail photographique réalisé par Thomas et la qualité exceptionnelle des tirages en font des oeuvres d’art. Du premier contact au salon de la montagne à la livraison à domicile, le service proposé par Thomas est très professionnel. Nous profitons de cette vue magique au quotidien!
Par
Eve
Tous les avis