Unique edition

Discover moments of pure majesty with the Unique Edition of Thomas Crauwels capturing moments when the splendor of the Alps is revealed in all its intimacy.
A celestial moment, ephemeral yet eternal, exclusively yours.

Unique works
Recent works
artwork Photograph of Mönch and Jungfrau.
100`000.00 CHF
Doldenhorn - Summit of the bernese alps in black and white
120`000.00 CHF

Prestige Edition

The Prestige Edition, limited to 3 to 10 pieces per work, represents the excellence of the art of Thomas Crauwels.
Each work is a promise of exclusivity and refinement, designed for the most demanding art collectors.

Prestige works
Prestige editions
title="menu-edition-prestige-3"

Edition Prestige 3

Works limited to 3 prints

From CHF 50,000.00
title="menu-edition-prestige-5"

Edition Prestige 5

Works limited to 5 prints

From CHF 30,000.00
Pictures of mont blanc in france - black and white Mountain and Mont Blanc photo in  in a sea of ​​hazy clouds

Edition Prestige 7

Works limited to 7 prints

From CHF 23,000.00
title="menu-edition-prestige-10"

Edition Prestige 10

Works limited to 10 prints

From CHF 15,000.00

Limited Edition

Explore the works of Thomas Crauwels
Each carefully numbered print immortalizes the timeless beauty of mountain landscapes, offering collectors an eternal fragment of the world above.

Recent works

Bespoke

Invite Thomas Crauwels to interpret your personal vision through a custom-made work.

Your Bespoke Heritage Of Above - Enjoy a unique experience with Thomas Crauwels

Experience

Embark on a tailor-made adventure with Thomas Crauwels to create together an exclusive artistic piece, reflecting your quest and your alpine heritage.

title="your-fine-alpine-experience"

Published by Thomas Crauwels

The art books from Thomas Crauwels are a deep immersion into the world of mountain photography.

Through its pages, travel to the heart of alpine landscapes and discover the visual stories captured by the lens of a master photographer.

large-format mountain photo book
Limited edition of 4,500
82.00 CHF
Alpine Legacy: the heritage of the Alps in a limited edition, by Thomas Crauwels
Limited edition of 1'250
150.00 CHF

The Zinalrothorn

Aurora Rays

Val d’Anniviers | Crans Montana
©2020

Limited Edition
42 available / 55 copies
From 2`500.00 CHF
To acquire this work
Zinalrothorn Rothorngrat - Zinalrothorn black and white northern edge - 4000 of Zermatt

About the work

At dawn, the mountain rises, imposing and sumptuous. The hero of the picture, the Zinalrothorn, sits majestically between val d’Anniviers and the Zermatt valley, in the heart of the Swiss Alps. In the foreground of this panoramic black-and-white photograph, the Blanc de Moming ridge basks in the sun's first rays. It guides us to the summit of the Zinalrothorn via its north face. And so begins a fabulous journey of discovery, both of the high mountains and of ourselves. One of the most beautiful climbs in the Alps. From Schalihorn, the ridge leads us to summit . Our traverse continues over the Rothorngrat to summit on the Trifthorn, on the right.

In the background, the mountains link the Zermatt and Saas Fee valleys. Like a natural border, each massif leads to another valley. Like a bridge between two worlds. To the left of the Zinalrothorn, you can see the Nadelgrat, a fabulous ridge that leads to the Dom, Täschhorn,Alphubel andAllalinhorn. Chiselling the horizon to bring the work to life. To the right, the Monte Rosa massif unfolds. From the Nordend, we reach Dufourspitze, the Zumsteinspitze, the Pointe Gnifetti or Signalkuppe and the Parrotspitze, before finally reaching summit on the Liskamm. A balance of forces and stability regained after the passage of a storm in the middle of summer. In the early morning, the mountain is wild, untouched by human presence. Too much snow, too unpredictable. It will be several days before its mantle melts and it decides to welcome man back to its summit.

I took this photograph as a tribute to the grandeur of the Zinalrothorn. The panorama highlights the incredible size of its glaciers. Through my art, I hope to pass on to future generations the grandiose heritage of a nature that is inexorably changing. A testimony over time to an Alpine heritage that was thought to be eternal, but which reveals its flaws more and more each year. In this work, the mountain reveals its beauty against the light. Softness and purity emanate from its silvery contrasts. Fierce and inhospitable, the high mountains have to be earned. Humans must surpass themselves to reach its summit. Beyond himself and his certainties. To fulfill his dream and tread its rocks. Between heaven and earth, this work will take you on the most beautiful of journeys.
title="signature-thomas-white"
title="thomas-crauwels-tirage-art"

print art

prints are produced on museum-quality paper and protected by a transparent matte laminate.
interior decoration swiss living room - panoramic alps picture large size - Zinalrothorn Rothorngrat - Zinalrothorn north ridge in black and white - 4000 Zermatt

Limited Edition

Each piece in this collection is produced in bulk limited. A guaranteed exclusivity that ceases to be available as soon as the quota per dimension is reached, offering buyers a share of uniqueness and distinction.
title="thomas-crauwels-certification-et-signature"

Certificate and Signature

The works are signed by Thomas Crauwels. A certificate of authenticity will be provided upon purchase.
The Zinalrothorn
Aurora Rays
Val d’Anniviers | Crans Montana
©2020
Limited Edition
8 sizes available
Framing
Contemporary
Passe-Partout
Shipped in 5 - 15 days
Worldwide and secure delivery
Secure payment
Try the work for free at home for 14 days
Swiss Made
Upload your photo

[cartmagician-launch-3d-view-button]

[cartmagician-show-qr-code-button]

Total amount
4`000.00 CHF

suggestions from Thomas Crauwels

If you enjoyed Rayons d'Aurore, we invite you to discover these works:

Zinalrothorn - Swiss alps pictures
From 2`000.00 CHF
beautiful mountain landscape pictures of the Zinalrothorn in clouds and fog
From 2`000.00 CHF
Val d'Anniviers - Zinalrothorn photo mountain

The Zinalrothorn

Limited Edition
From 2`000.00 CHF
Matterhorn - Black and white rocky mountains in Switzerland with view of Zinalrothorn and the Weisshorn
From 2`000.00 CHF
We'll help you find the perfect piece with this questionnaire.
Shipped in 5 - 15 days
Worldwide and secure delivery
Secure payment
Swiss made

Collector's notice

A magical vista for mountain lovers

Passionate about the mountains, in love with black-and-white photography, the images created by Thomas Crauwels can only seduce us. The purity of the lines, the simply unique viewpoints, the photographic work carried out by Thomas and the exceptional quality of prints make them works of art. From initial contact at the mountain show to home delivery, Thomas offers a highly professional service. We enjoy this magical view every day!
By
Eve

We enjoy it every day!

As former inhabitants of Zermatt, it's hard to forget the Matterhorn, even in a new environment of mountains and nature.we discovered this large photo of the Matterhorn in a gallery, so strong and intense, it was impossible to forget it........ It became obvious that it should adorn our new apartment as a centerpiece.What's more, we had a very sympathetic contact with the artist, who came himself to deliver his work.It's very appreciable and adds a dimension to the object, to know its creator, his passion, the conditions under which it was taken.The texture of the photo resembles a painting, the lights play on it, Next the hours. It seems alive. A real daily pleasure!
By
Corinne & Werner

We were bowled over!

My wife and I are amazed at the quality of print and the rendering of this magnificent photo. We had waited many years to put a picture on this blank wall because we had never "flashed" on a piece of art. Now we've found it, and it fits in perfectly at the entrance to our apartment. What's more, it depicts 3 summits that are particularly close to our hearts: the Weisshorn, Dent Blanche and the Matterhorn - quite a symbol... We'd like to thank you again for your impeccable service (rapid response to enquiries, hyper-realistic projection of the work on the photos of the wall beforehand). In short, we have nothing to complain about and look forward to seeing you at an opening.
By
Gabrielle & Gilles
All reviews

Édition unique

Découvrez des instants de pure majesté à travers l'Édition Unique de Thomas Crauwels, capturant des moments où la splendeur des Alpes se révèle dans toute son intimité.
Un instant céleste, éphémère et pourtant éternel, exclusivement vôtre.

Les Œuvres uniques
Œuvres récentes

Édition Prestige

L'Édition Prestige, limitée à 3 à 10 exemplaires par œuvre, représente l'excellence de l'art de Thomas Crauwels.
Chaque oeuvre est une promesse d'exclusivité et de raffinement, conçue pour les collectionneurs d'art les plus exigeants.

Les œuvres prestige
Les éditions prestige

Édition Prestige 3

Œuvres limitées à 3 tirages

À partir de 50'000.00 CHF

Édition Prestige 5

Œuvres limitées à 5 tirages

À partir de 30'000.00 CHF
photo du mont blanc - Mont-Blanc photo de montagne noir et blanc dans une mer de nuage brumeuse

Édition Prestige 7

Œuvres limitées à 7 tirages

À partir de 23'000.00 CHF

Édition Prestige 10

Œuvres limitées à 10 tirages

À partir de 15'000.00 CHF

Édition Limitée

Explorez les oeuvres de Thomas Crauwels, en édition limitée.
Chaque tirage, numéroté avec soin, immortalise la beauté intemporelle des paysages montagneux, offrant aux collectionneurs un fragment éternel de ce monde d’en haut.

Œuvres récentes
À partir de 1`600.00 CHF
À partir de 1`600.00 CHF

Bespoke

Invitez Thomas Crauwels à interpréter votre vision personnelle à travers une œuvre sur mesure.

Your Bespoke Heritage Of Above - Vivez une expérience unique avec Thomas Crauwels

Experience

Embarquez dans une aventure sur mesure avec Thomas Crauwels pour créer ensemble une pièce artistique exclusive, reflet de votre quête et de votre héritage alpin.

Éditions Thomas Crauwels

Les livres d'art de Thomas Crauwels constituent une immersion profonde dans l'univers de la photographie de montagne.

À travers ses pages, voyagez au cœur des paysages alpins et découvrez les récits visuels capturés par l'objectif d'un maître de la photographie.

livre photo de montagne grand format
Édition limitée à 4'500 exemplaires
82.00 CHF
Alpine Legacy : l'héritage des alpes en série limitée, par Thomas Crauwels
Édition limitée à 1'250 exemplaires
150.00 CHF

Zinalrothorn

Rayons d'Aurore

Val d’Anniviers | Crans Montana
©2020

Édition Limitée
42 disponibles / 55 exemplaires
À partir de 2`500.00 CHF
Acquérir cette œuvre
Zinalrothorn Rothorngrat - Zinalrothorn arête nord en noir et blanc - 4000 Zermatt

À propos de l'oeuvre

Au lever du jour, la montagne s’élève, imposante et somptueuse. Héros du tableau, le Zinalrothorn trône en majesté entre le val d’Anniviers et la vallée de Zermatt, au cœur des Alpes suisses. Au premier plan de cette photographie panoramique en noir et blanc, l’arête du Blanc de Moming savoure les premiers rayons du soleil. Elle nous guide jusqu’à la cime du Zinalrothorn par sa face nord. Commence alors un fabuleux voyage, à la découverte de la haute montagne et de nous-même. L’une des plus belles courses des Alpes. Du Schalihorn, l’arête nous mène au sommet de la montagne reine. Notre traversée se poursuit par la Rothorngrat jusqu’au sommet du Trifthorn, sur la droite de l’œuvre.

En arrière-plan, les montagnes relient la vallée de Zermatt à celle de Saas Fee. Telle une frontière naturelle, chaque massif mène à une autre vallée. Comme un pont entre deux mondes. Sur la gauche du Zinalrothorn, on aperçoit la Nadelgrat, arête fabuleuse, qui chemine vers le Dom, le Täschhorn, l’Alphubel et l’Allalinhorn. Ciselant l’horizon pour donner vie à l’œuvre. Tandis que sur la droite, se déploie le massif du mont Rose. Du Nordend, nous atteignons la Pointe Dufour, la Zumsteinspitze, la Pointe Gnifetti ou Signalkuppe et la Parrotspitze, pour finalement parvenir au sommet du Liskamm. Équilibre des forces et stabilité retrouvée après le passage d’une tempête au cœur de l’été. Au petit matin, la montagne est sauvage, vierge de toute présence humaine. Trop enneigée, trop imprévisible. Il faudra attendre plusieurs jours avant que son manteau fonde et qu’elle décide d’accueillir à nouveau l’homme à sa cime.

J’ai réalisé cette photographie comme un hommage à la grandeur du Zinalrothorn. Le panorama met en valeur la dimension incroyable de ses glaciers. À travers mon art, je souhaite transmettre aux générations futures l’héritage grandiose d’une nature qui se métamorphose inexorablement. Témoignage au fil du temps d’un patrimoine alpin que l’on croyait éternel et qui révèle chaque année davantage ses failles. Sur cette œuvre, la montagne révèle ses beautés à contre-jour. Douceur et pureté émanent de ses contrastes argentés. Farouche et inhospitalière, la haute montagne se mérite. L’humain doit se dépasser pour atteindre sa cime. Au-delà de lui-même et de ses certitudes. Pour accomplir son rêve et fouler ses rochers. Entre ciel et terre, cette œuvre vous fera vivre le plus beau des voyages.

Tirage d'art

Les tirages sont réalisés sur un papier qualité musée et sont protégés par un laminage transparent ayant un rendu mat.
déco salon rénové - tendance photo montagne grand format - Zinalrothorn Rothorngrat - Zinalrothorn arête nord en noir et blanc - 4000 Zermatt

Édition Limitée

Chaque pièce de cette collection est produite en nombre limité. Une exclusivité garantie qui cesse d'être disponible dès que le quota par dimension est atteint, offrant aux acquéreurs une part d'unicité et de distinction.

Certificat et Signature

Les œuvres sont signées par Thomas Crauwels. Un certificat d'authenticité vous sera remis à l’achat de l’oeuvre.
Zinalrothorn
Rayons d'Aurore
Val d’Anniviers | Crans Montana
©2020
Édition Limitée
8 tailles disponibles
Encadrement
Contemporain
Passe-Partout
Expédié en 5 - 15 jours
Livraison mondiale et sécurisée
Paiement sécurisé
Essayez gratuitement l'oeuvre chez vous pendant 14 jours
Swiss Made
Télécharger votre photo

[cartmagician-launch-3d-view-button]

[cartmagician-show-qr-code-button]

Montant total
4`000.00 CHF

LEs suggestions de Thomas Crauwels

Si vous avez aimé Rayons d'Aurore, nous vous invitons à découvrir ces oeuvres :

Alpes bernoises Mont Cervin - tableau photo panoramique en noir et blanc de montagne
À partir de 2`500.00 CHF
fine art photo zinalrothorn - montagne inspirante noir et blanc

Zinalrothorn

Édition Limitée
À partir de 2`000.00 CHF
image de montagne vallée de Zermatt- Crête Sud et Pointe Nord de Moming
À partir de 2`000.00 CHF
Panoramique Zinalrothorn - Photo montagne noir et blanc Weisshorn
À partir de 2`500.00 CHF
Premiere neige sur le Zinalrothorn - tableau photo paysage montagne prise par un photographe hautes alpes
À partir de 2`000.00 CHF
Zinalrothorn - Sommet des Alpes engadine dans la Vallée de Zermatt en noir et blanc

Zinalrothorn

Édition Limitée
À partir de 2`000.00 CHF
Nous vous aidons à trouver l'œuvre parfaite grâce à ce questionnaire.
Expédié en 5 - 15 jours
Livraison mondiale et sécurisée
Paiement sécurisé
Swiss made

Avis de collectionneur

Nous sommes tombés amoureux !

Mon épouse et moi sommes stupéfaits de la qualité du tirage et du rendu de cette magnifique photo. Nous avons attendu de nombreuses années avant de mettre un tableau sur ce mur videparce que nous n’avions jamais “flashé” sur une oeuvre. Nous l’avons trouvée et elle tient sa place à merveille à l’entrée de notre appartement. De plus celle-ci représente 3 sommets qui nous tiennent particulièrement à coeur: Weisshorn, Dent Blanche et Cervin, tout un symbole… Nous vous remercions encore infiniment pour votre service impeccable (réponse rapide aux renseignements, projection hyperréaliste de l’oeuvre sur les photos préalables du mur).Bref rien à redire et on se réjouit de vous voir lors d’un vernissage.
Par
Gabrielle & Gilles

Un vrai plaisir quotidien

En tant qu’anciens habitants de Zermatt, il est difficile d’oublier le Cervin, même dans un nouvel environnement de montagne et de nature.Nous avons découvert dans une galerie cette grande photo du Cervin, si forte et intense, impossible de l’oublier……..Il devint évident qu’elle devait orner notre nouvel appartement en tant que pièce maîtresse.Nous avons eu de surcroît un contact très sympathique avec l’artiste, qui est venu lui-même livrer son œuvre.C’est très appréciable et rajoute une dimension à l’objet, de connaître son créateur, sa passion, les conditions de prise de vue.La texture de la photo ressemble à un tableau, les lumières jouent dessus, suivant les heures. Il semble vivant. Un vrai plaisir quotidien !
Par
Corinne & Werner

Vue magique pour des amoureux de la montagne

Passionnés par la montagne, amoureux de la photographie noir et blanc, les images réalisées par Thomas Crauwels ne peuvent que nous séduire. La pureté des lignes, les points de vue tout simplement uniques, le travail photographique réalisé par Thomas et la qualité exceptionnelle des tirages en font des oeuvres d’art. Du premier contact au salon de la montagne à la livraison à domicile, le service proposé par Thomas est très professionnel. Nous profitons de cette vue magique au quotidien!
Par
Eve
Tous les avis