mountain photo - large format mountain photo - frame black and white mountain photo - alps mountain photophoto grindelwald - photos grindelwald switzerland - photo eiger - photo jungfrau - panoramic eiger monch jungfrau - frame photo montagne

Exclusive prints
of the Alps for 
home and office wall decor

An artwork perfectly suited to your interior

Latest projects

Dents du Midi - Canton of Vaud

Nicolas and his partner wanted to incorporate a photo of a mountain landscape into their interior design project when they decided to renovate their living space. Living in the Canton of Vaud, they were looking for a panoramic view of the Dents du Midi, as one can admire them from Vevey or Montreux.

Imperial Crown of Zinal - Hong Kong

The choice of the mountain panorama of the Imperial Crown of Zinal was an obvious one for Sébastien. Expatriate in Hong Kong with his family, this large format mountain photo is for them the anti-nostalgia remedy of the country. A very nice way to keep the link with Switzerland.

A print of art from Dents du Midi in Geneva

Alain discovered my work as a photographer on Instagram. A virtual art gallery that is attracting more and more people who like to take pictures of mountain landscapes. My playground? The Swiss Alps, the Mont Blanc massif, the glaciers of the Alps... with all the mythical summits that make them up: the Matterhorn, theThe Obergabelhorn, theEiger, the Mont Blanc, the Jungfrau and so many others... including the Dents du Midi.

Flat Zürich - Imperial Crown

Choosing a winter mountain picture as a decorative wall painting is often a meaningful choice. Interior decoration with a print black and white design art is a matter of choice. Benjamin wanted to bring the mountainous landscape of the Valais into the decoration of his modern flat, in order to find a bit of the nature he loves so much.

A print photo art for a design wall decoration

Michelle and Nicolas open the doors of their superb architect-designed house near Montreux. A contemporary house entirely fitted out by an interior decorator. As soon as you enter, you come face to face with the Matterhorn. Pure perfection. A large-format mountain photo that the couple fell in love with from the very first seconds.

Decorating an office in a house in the USA

For the wall decoration in his office in the United States, Jason wanted to recapture the beauty of the landscapes that moved him so much during his stay at Chamonix a few years ago. He chose a print limited edition art piece, a framed photo taken in the Mont Blanc massif. So, every day, when he enters the room where he likes to work, he is faced with a mountain photo of the majestic Aiguille des Deux Aigles on the French Alps side.

Decoration of a mountain chalet in Villars

It is in the vaud alps that I take you to discover the interior design of Richard's comfortable and charming chalet. Let's meet in the canton of Vaud, in the heart of Villars, a typical family resort offering a spectacular view of the Muverans and the Mont Blanc. Our host has chosen a panoramic mountain landscape photo, that of the high mountains of Switzerland. A print of art that has found its place in the wall decoration of an adult bedroom.

A modern renovation with a picture of a mountain landscape

Olivier opens the doors of this typical old farmhouse to us, which has been completely renovated and refurbished by an interior decorator. His wish was to preserve the soul of this more than one hundred year old building. But he also wanted to add a very personal touch, which would crystallize all his childhood memories: an image of the mountains. And not just any mountain: the majestic Matterhorn, on the Italian-Swiss border between the Valais and the Aosta Valley.

Decorating a professional office

When you grow up in the Valais, facing the The Dent Blanche, decorating your office with a frame mountain photo is almost a matter of course. It is in Geneva that this print large format panoramic has taken up residence.

Decoration of a renovated flat in the style of a mountain chalet

Three large format panoramic mountain photos were selected to add a design touch to the authentic decoration of this renovated flat in the Neuchâtel region.

Decoration of a commercial property

The image of a company is appreciated from the very first seconds. So making your reception area warmer and more comfortable is essential. Choosing to display large-format mountain photographs is a way of sharing authentic values and aesthetic pleasure with your visitors.

Client
testimonials

A magical vista for mountain lovers

by Eve

Thomas Crauwels has a passion for the mountains and loves black and white photography; the pictures he creates are absolutely irresistible. The purity of the lines, the simply unique viewpoints, the photographic work Thomas accomplishes, and the exceptional quality of the prints make them works of art. From our first contact at the Mountain trade fair up to the delivery to our home, the service offered by Thomas was very professional. We enjoy the magical vista every day!! Ève M.

We enjoy it every day!

by Corinne & Werner

As former inhabitants of Zermatt, it is difficult to forget the Matterhorn, even in a new environment of mountains and nature.
We found this great picture of the Matterhorn in a gallery, so strong and intense, it is impossible to forget it........
It became clear that it should be the centrepiece of our new flat.
We also had a very nice contact with the artist, who came to deliver his work himself.
This is very nice and adds a dimension to the object, to know its creator, his passion, the conditions of the shooting.
The texture of the photo looks like a painting, the lights play on it, Next . It seems alive. A real daily pleasure!
Corinne & Werner

We were bowled over!

by Gabriella and Gilles

My wife and I are amazed at the quality of the print and the rendering of this beautiful photo. We waited for years to put a picture up on our empty wall because we hadn't come across an artwork that really bowled us over. We've now found it and it looks just great in our entrance hallway.
Moreover, it portays three peaks that are highly symbolic and  particularly dear to our hearts: Weisshorn, Dent Blanche and the Matterhorn.

We thank you again for your impeccable service (quick response to enquiries, hyper-realistic projection of the work on the preliminary photos of the wall).
In short, nothing to complain about and we look forward to seeing you at a vernissage.
Gabriella and Gilles

An incredible print

by Quentin

Thomas quickly answered all our questions, confirming our desire to acquire one of his photographs. Once we received the print , it found its perfect place in our living room, where it has since opened an unparalleled window on the magnificent horizons of the Matterhorn, Weisshorn and the Dent-Blanche. The quality of the print on the contemporary support is really exceptional, allowing us to enjoy all the details of the photograph.
Quentin D.

Thomas Crauwels - Fine Alpine Photography

As a passionate photographer, I feel I have a mission

I have specialised in creating black and white mountain images since 2010. I use my artistic vision to observe the changing landscape of the Alps and to capture the magical moments that our generation are still able to admire, so that through my unique images I can pass on a part of this heritage to posterity.
Fine Alpine Photography
Scroll
  • Benedict Fallet
    Benedict Fallet
    04-09-2021
    Google

  • Denis Meier
    Denis Meier
    04-09-2021
    Google

    1. The work of Thomas is very professional (shooting, printing and rendering of the images, frames with supports for hanging; everything is of high quality).2. Ordering is easy thanks to a very well thought out website.3. The delivery arrives on the day announced and the pictures are really well protected.4. I am also a mountain person and the work of Thomas touches me, because looking at his works, one has the impression of being on the mountain opposite.

  • Romain Hofer
    Romain Hofer
    04-09-2021
    Google

    As lovers of the mountains and of Val d’Anniviers in particular, we wanted to bring emotion to the decoration of our chalet. The works of Thomas touched us immediately: a subject of great simplicity filled with details, a remarkable quality of print and of treatment, contrasts in b/w and a striking light. We are very proud of this new "window" on Besso, we love to share the emotion with our family and friends! Thank you Thomas Crauwels for giving us another look at nature and our Alpine summits .

  • David Gerber
    David Gerber
    04-06-2021
    Google

    As I will soon be leaving a home with a magnificent view of the Dents-du-Midi, I wanted to take some of it with me. Thanks to Thomas for offering me this possibility with his magnificent print "Sunrise on the dents du midi " (210 x 70). Congratulations for your work which will allow me to keep a souvenir of this massif which is very dear to me.

  • Alain Boschung
    Alain Boschung
    04-06-2021
    Google

    Friendly, professional, efficient and a daily enjoyment to have one of Thomas' piece of work at home. I would definitively recommend his work!

  • Ulrich Vest
    Ulrich Vest
    04-06-2021
    Google

    We had a great experience with Thomas. From the moment we came across his work he was very responsive, patient and helpful over the weeks that we were trying to find the right picture for our appartment and then all the way to the delivery of the perfectly produced print. We are more than pleased with the result. Great and unique photo-art - and a great person to work with.

  • The kindness and availability of Thomas are matched only by his talent for sublimating the place and delighting the eyes. A big thank you.

  • Vincent Bieri
    Vincent Bieri
    04-04-2021
    Google

    Beautiful and unique photos. Powerful and emotional. Great printing and delivery. Thank you Thomas.

  • Patrick Fleury
    Patrick Fleury
    04-04-2021
    Google

    I recently acquired a print fromEiger . Thomas CrauwelsEvery time I look at it I feel like I am there. The quality of the printing and materials used is unique. The service/advice is knowledgeable and responsive. The quality of the printing and the materials used is unique. The service/advice is wise and responsive. This purchase is like the mountain, once you taste it you can't get enough of it.

  • Valerie Marti
    Valerie Marti
    04-03-2021
    Google

    Elegance, originality of shots and high quality framing. The photos of Thomas elegantly dress up a room, especially in large format. I highly recommend him

  • Laurent Vulliet
    Laurent Vulliet
    04-02-2021
    Google

    Great alpine pictures. We hung three of them in the entrance of our building in Montana. prints and high quality montages! To be recommended without limit. In addition Thomas is not only a talented photographer but also a cool guy!

  • Rainer Willisch
    Rainer Willisch
    04-02-2021
    Google

    Amazing and unique photos. The prints are very classy and of high end quality.Uncomplicated, fast delivery.Certainly not my last picture of Thomas Crauwels

  • thierry fried
    thierry fried
    04-02-2021
    Google

    The photos of Thomas are beautifulAfter discussion with Thomas I chose a large format (120x240) which looks very goodYou really have the impression to be in front of the mountains

  • Nick Timothy
    Nick Timothy
    04-02-2021
    Google

    Unbelievable photography, professional service and prompt delivery. Thanks Thomas!

  • Serge JF
    Serge JF
    04-02-2021
    Google

    Love the photography work from Thomas and was pleasantly surprised by his superb customer service - going as far as Photoshopping a picture of my bedroom with the Matterhorn to see more clearly how it would look. The photograph was delivered extremely well packed with no damage and now hangs proudly in my home. An amazing experience from A to Z - highly recommended!

  • Fantastic photo, the atmosphere is unique. Thank you Thomas for this exceptional shot in large format. Good luck

  • Julien Pilet
    Julien Pilet
    04-01-2021
    Google

    Great and friendly service! 5 on 5 on picture / framing quality as well as professional shipping service.thanks to Thomas!

  • Nicolas Janson
    Nicolas Janson
    04-01-2021
    Google

    Not only are the photographs of our Swiss Alps magnificent, but the photographer is also a very nice chap who we were able to meet at one of his exhibitions. He is as proficient with his camera as he is with computers - he helped us envision what one of his pictures would look like in our living room. The service was impeccable and the product top notch.

  • Cyrielle Kern
    Cyrielle Kern
    04-01-2021
    Google

  • Thomas makes us dream in his photos which reflect our emotions during our intense moments in the mountains...having one at home makes us feel the strength released and the resource drawn from nature...

  • Loyse Klein
    Loyse Klein
    04-01-2021
    Google

    What a pleasure and a treat for the eyes that the photos of Thomas Crauwels! We chose a photo of the west face of the Matterhorn and the The Dent d'Hérens to display in our chalet in the Val d'Hérens. But if I didn't have so much doubt that the photo would be sublime, I would like to underline the availability and the kindness of Thomas Crauwels who accompanied my father and me to hang it on the wall. We didn't know him but we had a fantastic time together and had a great time discovering a very beautiful person, passionate and exciting when it comes to talking about mountains and photography. I now understand better why these photos are so beautiful! Mathieu

  • Saw one of the photographs of the Matterhorn displayed in a gallery and we were immediately taken by it. Very pleased to have the same piece of art now hanging as the centre piece in the entrance hall of our home.

  • Lionel Rebetez
    Lionel Rebetez
    04-12-2020
    Google

    I recently had the pleasure of acquiring a stunning piece from Thomas Crauwels. Thomas' photography reveals the Sublime in the mountains through wintery ambiances that exalt sceneries through an eerily fascinating light. Thomas is very professional, accommodating and quick to respond to enquiries. It is for sure not the last piece that I buy from him!

  • Excellent picture, very happy with the choice!Thomas was always available and delivery was handled in very hands-on, professional manner.

  • Kevin Chuat
    Kevin Chuat
    04-10-2020
    Google

    Great experience ordering my painting. Very professional contact and good quality painting delivered to my home. Mr Crauwels is very responsive and the contact is pleasant. I recommend him.

  • Florian Bruchez
    Florian Bruchez
    04-10-2020
    Google

    I am very happy with the print that I bought at Thomas. I enjoy losing myself in this magnificent landscape, remembering the moments spent in this face of Valsorey, which was one of my first 4000m skiing. The quality of the image is exceptional, the print is magnificent, a real masterpiece. The details of the snow and clouds are impeccably sharp.

  • eat alexis
    eat alexis
    04-10-2020
    Google

    Exceptional prints, amazing mountain pictures, you get an incredible height in the Alps! Top quality! We never get tired of admiring them....

  • Thomas is very available and very pleasant. He listens carefully to his customers and their wishes and does his utmost to meet them as best he can.

  • Matt Hoogerland
    Matt Hoogerland
    04-10-2020
    Google

    Outstanding experience purchasing from Thomas. He was extremely responsive to inquiries and helpful, and his photography is stunning. Highly recommended!

  • Max Castella
    Max Castella
    04-10-2020
    Google

    I presented my project to Mr. Crauwels and he was immediately interested and enthusiastic. He helped me to find a solution and the result is great and of course the photo is magnificent! A pleasure to work with Mr. Crauwels !

  • Eliot Cohen
    Eliot Cohen
    04-10-2019
    Google

[trustindex no-registration=google]

Landschaftsbild der Nordwand des Matterhorns The Matterhorn in schwarz-weissBergfoto Alpen - dents du midi - Bergfoto -

Exklusive Drucke
aus den Alpen für
Ihr Zuhause.

Ein Kunstwerk, das perfekt zu Ihrem Interieur passt

Zuletzt durchgeführte Projekte

Dents du Midi - Kanton Waadt

Ein Foto einer Berglandschaft in ihr Innendekorationsprojekt zu integrieren, war der Wunsch von Nicolas und seiner Partnerin, als sie beschlossen, ihren Wohnraum zu renovieren. Da sie im Kanton Waadt wohnen, suchten sie nach einem Panoramablick auf die Dents du Midi, wie man sie von Vevey oder Montreux aus bewundern kann.

Kaiserkrone von Zinal - Hongkong

Die Wahl des Bergpanoramas der Kaiserkrone von Zinal war für Sébastien eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Da er mit seiner Familie nach Hongkong ausgewandert ist, ist dieses großformatige Bergfoto für sie das Heilmittel gegen Heimweh. Eine sehr schöne Art, die Verbindung zur Schweiz aufrechtzuerhalten.

Ein Kunstdruck von Dents du Midi in Genf

Alain ist über Instagram auf meine Arbeit als Fotograf aufmerksam geworden. Eine virtuelle Kunstgalerie, die immer mehr Liebhaber von Fototafeln mit Berglandschaften begeistert. Mein Spielfeld? Die Schweizer Alpen, das Massiv des Mont Blanc, die Gletscher der Alpen... mit all ihren mythischen Gipfeln: Matterhorn, Obergabelhorn,Eiger, Mont Blanc, Jungfrau und so viele andere... darunter Dents du Midi.

Wohnung Zürich - Kaiserkrone

Die Entscheidung, ein Foto von einem Berg im Winter als dekoratives Wandbild zu verwenden, ist oft eine bedeutungsvolle Wahl. Eine Innendekoration mit einem schwarz-weißen Design-Kunstdruck ist eine Entscheidung für eine bestimmte Richtung. Benjamin wollte die Walliser Berglandschaft in die Dekoration seiner modernen Wohnung einbeziehen, um ein Stück der Natur, die er so sehr liebt, in seinem Zuhause wiederzufinden.

Ein Fotokunstdruck für eine Design-Wanddekoration

Michelle und Nicolas öffnen uns die Türen ihres wunderschönen Architektenhauses in der Nähe von Montreux. Ein zeitgenössisches Haus, das vollständig von einem Innenarchitekten eingerichtet wurde. Schon beim Betreten des Hauses steht man Nase an Nase mit dem Matterhorn. Die Perfektion in ihrer reinsten Form. Ein großformatiges Bergfoto, in das sich das Paar von der ersten Sekunde an verliebt hat.

Dekoration eines Büros in einem Haus in den USA

Für die Wanddekoration seines Büros in den USA wollte Jason die Schönheit der Landschaften wieder aufleben lassen, die ihn während seines Aufenthalts auf Chamonix, vor einigen Jahren, besonders bewegt hatten. Er entschied sich für einen Kunstdruck in limitierter Auflage, ein gerahmtes Foto, das im Mont-Blanc-Massiv aufgenommen wurde. So sieht er sich jeden Tag, wenn er den Raum betritt, in dem er gerne arbeitet, einem Bergfoto gegenüber, das die majestätische Aiguille des Deux Aigles auf der Seite der französischen Alpen zeigt.

Dekoration eines Bergchalets in Villars

Ich nehme Sie mit in die Waadtländer Alpen, um die Inneneinrichtung von Richards gemütlichem Chalet mit seinem Charme zu entdecken. Wir treffen uns also im Kanton Waadt, im Herzen von Villars, einem typischen Familienort, der einen spektakulären Blick auf die Muverans und den Mont Blanc bietet. Unser Gastgeber wählte ein Foto mit einer Panoramaberglandschaft, nämlich die der hohen Berge der Schweiz. Ein Kunstdruck, der seinen Platz in der Wanddekoration eines Erwachsenenzimmers gefunden hat.

Eine moderne Renovierung mit einem Bild von einer Berglandschaft

Olivier öffnet uns die Türen dieses typischen alten Bauernhauses, das von einem Innenarchitekten komplett umgebaut und neu gestaltet wurde. Sein Wunsch war es, die Seele dieses über 100 Jahre alten Gebäudes zu erhalten. Aber es sollte auch eine sehr persönliche Note erhalten, die all seine Kindheitserinnerungen kristallisiert: ein Bild von einem Berg. Und zwar nicht irgendein Bild, sondern das majestätische Matterhorn an der italienisch-schweizerischen Grenze zwischen dem Wallis und dem Aostatal.

Dekoration eines professionellen Büros

Wenn man im Wallis aufgewachsen ist, mit Blick auf die The Dent Blanche, ist es fast selbstverständlich, sein Büro mit einem Bilderrahmen aus den Bergen zu schmücken. In Genf hat sich dieser sehr große Panoramadruck niedergelassen.

Dekoration einer renovierten Wohnung im Stil eines Bergchalets

Drei großformatige Panoramafotos von den Bergen wurden ausgewählt, um der authentischen Dekoration dieser renovierten Wohnung in der Region Neuenburg eine gestalterische Note zu verleihen.

Dekoration einer Halle eines Geschäftshauses

Das Image eines Unternehmens wird von den ersten Sekunden an geschätzt. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass Ihr Empfangsbereich wärmer und komfortabler wird. Wenn Sie sich für großformatige Bergfotografien entscheiden, können Sie Ihren Besuchern authentische Werte und ästhetischen Genuss vermitteln.

Meine Kunden
bezeugen

Magische Aussicht für Bergfreunde

von Eva

Die Leidenschaft für die Berge und die Liebe zur Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografie, die Bilder von Thomas Crauwels können uns nur verführen. Die Reinheit der Linien, die einzigartigen Blickwinkel, die fotografische Arbeit von Thomas und die außergewöhnliche Qualität der Drucke machen sie zu Kunstwerken. Vom ersten Kontakt auf der Bergmesse bis zur Lieferung nach Hause ist der Service von Thomas sehr professionell. Wir genießen diese magische Aussicht jeden Tag! Ève M.

Ein echtes tägliches Vergnügen

von Corinne & Werner

Als ehemalige Einwohner von Zermatt ist es schwierig, das Matterhorn zu vergessen, selbst in einer neuen Umgebung von Bergen und Natur.
Wir haben dieses tolle Foto des Matterhorns in einer Galerie entdeckt, so stark und intensiv, dass man es nicht vergessen kann........
Es war klar, dass es das Herzstück unserer neuen Wohnung sein sollte.
Wir hatten auch einen sehr netten Kontakt mit dem Künstler, der seine Arbeit selbst ablieferte.
Dies ist sehr schön und fügt dem Objekt eine Dimension hinzu, um seinen Schöpfer, seine Leidenschaft und die Bedingungen der Aufnahme zu kennen.
Die Textur des Fotos ähnelt einem Gemälde, die Lichter spielen darauf, je nach Zeit. Es scheint lebendig zu sein. Ein wahres tägliches Vergnügen!
Corinne und Werner

Wir haben uns verliebt!

von Gabriella und Gilles

Meine Frau und ich sind erstaunt über die Qualität des Drucks und die Wiedergabe dieses schönen Bildes. Wir haben viele Jahre gewartet, bevor wir ein Bild an dieser leeren Wand anbrachten
weil wir noch nie über ein Kunstwerk "geflasht" hatten. Wir haben es gefunden und es passt perfekt in den Eingang unserer Wohnung.
Außerdem stellt es 3 Gipfel dar, die uns besonders am Herzen liegen: Weißhorn, The Dent Blanche und Matterhorn, ein wahres Symbol...

Wir danken Ihnen nochmals für Ihren tadellosen Service (schnelle Reaktion auf Anfragen, hyperrealistische Projektion der Arbeiten auf den Vorabfotos der Wand).
Kurzum, es gibt nichts zu beanstanden, und wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei einer Vernissage zu sehen.
Gabriella und Gilles

Unglaubliche Auslosung

von Quentin

Thomas beantwortete rasch alle unsere Fragen und bestätigte unseren Wunsch, eines seiner Fotos zu erwerben. Nachdem wir den Druck erhalten hatten, fand er seinen perfekten Platz in unserem Wohnzimmer, wo er seither ein unvergleichliches Fenster auf die herrlichen Horizonte von Matterhorn, Weisshorn und Dent-Blanche öffnet. Die Qualität des Drucks auf dem Contemporary-Träger ist wirklich außergewöhnlich und ermöglicht es uns, alle Details des Fotos zu genießen.
Quentin D.

Thomas Crauwels  - Fine Alpine Photography

Als leidenschaftlicher Fotograf fühle ich mich einer Aufgabe verpflichtet

Seit 2010 habe ich mich auf die Erstellung von Schwarz-Weiß-Bergbildern spezialisiert. Ich nutze meine künstlerische Vision, um die Entwicklung der Alpen zu verfolgen und jene magischen Momente einzufrieren, die unsere Generation noch bewundern kann, damit wir einen Teil dieses Erbes durch einzigartige Fotos an künftige Generationen weitergeben können.
Fine Alpine Photography
Blättern
  • Benedikt Fallet
    Benedikt Fallet
    04-09-2021
    Google

  • Denis Meier
    Denis Meier
    04-09-2021
    Google

    1. Die Arbeit von Thomas ist sehr professionell (Aufnahme, Druck und Rendering der Bilder, Rahmen mit Halterungen zum Aufhängen; alles ist von hoher Qualität).2. Die Bestellung ist dank einer sehr gut durchdachten Website einfach. 3. Die Lieferung kommt am angekündigten Tag an und die Bilder sind wirklich gut geschützt.4. Ich bin auch ein Bergmensch und das Werk von Thomas berührt mich, weil man beim Betrachten seiner Werke den Eindruck hat, auf dem Berg gegenüber zu sein.

  • Romain Hofer
    Romain Hofer
    04-09-2021
    Google

    Als Liebhaber der Berge und vor allem von Val d’Anniviers wollten wir bei der Einrichtung unseres Chalets Emotionen wecken. Das Werk von Thomas hat uns sofort berührt: ein Motiv von großer Einfachheit und voller Details, eine bemerkenswerte Qualität des Drucks und der Verarbeitung, Kontraste in Schwarzweiß und ein auffallendes Licht. Wir sind sehr stolz auf dieses neue "Fenster" auf Besso und möchten die Emotionen mit unseren Freunden und unserer Familie teilen! Danke Thomas Crauwels , dass Sie uns einen weiteren Blick auf die Natur und unsere Alpengipfel ermöglichen.

  • David Gerber
    David Gerber
    04-06-2021
    Google

    Da ich demnächst ein Haus mit einem herrlichen Blick auf die Dents-du-Midi verlassen werde, wollte ich etwas davon mitnehmen. Vielen Dank an Thomas , die mir diese Möglichkeit mit ihrem herrlichen Druck "Sunrise on the dents du midi " (210 x 70) geboten haben. Ich gratuliere Ihnen zu Ihrer Arbeit, die es mir ermöglichen wird, ein Andenken an dieses Massiv zu bewahren, das mir sehr am Herzen liegt.

  • Alain Boschung
    Alain Boschung
    04-06-2021
    Google

    Freundlich, professionell, effizient und ein tägliches Vergnügen, eines von Thomas' Stück Arbeit zu Hause zu haben. Ich würde seine Arbeit auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

  • Ulrich Vest
    Ulrich Vest
    04-06-2021
    Google

    Wir hatten eine großartige Erfahrung mit Thomas. Von dem Moment an, als wir auf seine Arbeit stießen, war er sehr entgegenkommend, geduldig und hilfsbereit während der Wochen, in denen wir versuchten, das richtige Bild für unsere Wohnung zu finden, und dann den ganzen Weg bis zur Lieferung des perfekt produzierten Drucks. Wir sind mit dem Ergebnis mehr als zufrieden. Großartige und einzigartige Fotokunst - und eine großartige Person, mit der man arbeiten kann.

  • Die Freundlichkeit und Verfügbarkeit von Thomas wird nur noch von seinem Talent übertroffen, den Ort zu sublimieren und die Augen zu erfreuen. Ein großes Dankeschön.

  • Vincent Bieri
    Vincent Bieri
    04-04-2021
    Google

    Schöne und einzigartige Fotos. Kraftvoll und emotional. Großartiger Druck und Lieferung. Vielen Dank Thomas.

  • Patrick Fleury
    Patrick Fleury
    04-04-2021
    Google

    Vor kurzem habe ich einen Druck vonEiger erworben: Thomas Crauwels . Jedes Mal, wenn ich es ansehe, habe ich das Gefühl, dort zu sein. Die Qualität des Drucks und die verwendeten Materialien sind einzigartig. Der Service/die Beratung ist sachkundig und reaktionsschnell. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität des Drucks und der verwendeten Materialien.

  • Valerie Marti
    Valerie Marti
    04-03-2021
    Google

    Eleganz, Originalität der Aufnahmen und hohe Qualität der Rahmung. Die Fotos von Thomas verschönern einen Raum auf elegante Weise, insbesondere im Großformat. Ich empfehle ihn sehr

  • Laurent Vulliet
    Laurent Vulliet
    04-02-2021
    Google

    Tolle Alpenbilder. Wir haben drei davon im Eingangsbereich unseres Gebäudes in Montana aufgehängt. Hochwertige Drucke und Montagen! Unbedingt zu empfehlen. Außerdem ist Thomas nicht nur ein talentierter Fotograf, sondern auch ein cooler Typ!

  • Rainer Willisch
    Rainer Willisch
    04-02-2021
    Google

    Erstaunliche und einzigartige Fotos. Die Abzüge sind sehr edel und von hochwertiger Qualität.Unkomplizierte, schnelle Lieferung.Sicherlich nicht mein letztes Bild von Thomas Crauwels

  • Die Fotos von Thomas sind wunderschönNach der Diskussion mit Thomas habe ich ein großes Format (120x240) gewählt, das sehr gut aussiehtSie haben wirklich den Eindruck, vor den Bergen zu sein

  • Nick Timothy
    Nick Timothy
    04-02-2021
    Google

    Unglaubliche Fotos, professioneller Service und prompte Lieferung. Danke Thomas!

  • Serge JF
    Serge JF
    04-02-2021
    Google

    Ich liebe die Fotografien von Thomas und war angenehm überrascht von seinem ausgezeichneten Kundenservice - er ging sogar so weit, ein Bild meines Schlafzimmers mit dem Matterhorn mit Photoshop zu bearbeiten, um zu sehen, wie es aussehen würde. Das Foto wurde sehr gut verpackt und unbeschädigt geliefert und hängt jetzt stolz in meiner Wohnung. Ein tolles Erlebnis von A bis Z - sehr empfehlenswert!

  • Fantastisches Foto, die Atmosphäre ist einzigartig. Vielen Dank an Thomas für diese außergewöhnliche Aufnahme im Großformat. Viel Glück!

  • Julien Pilet
    Julien Pilet
    04-01-2021
    Google

    Toller und freundlicher Service! 5 auf 5 auf Bild / Einrahmung Qualität sowie professionelle Versand service.thanks zu Thomas!

  • Nicolas Janson
    Nicolas Janson
    04-01-2021
    Google

    Die Fotos unserer Schweizer Alpen sind nicht nur wunderschön, sondern der Fotograf ist auch ein sehr netter Kerl, den wir bei einer seiner Ausstellungen kennenlernen durften. Er kennt sich mit der Kamera ebenso gut aus wie mit dem Computer - er hat uns geholfen, uns vorzustellen, wie eines seiner Bilder in unserem Wohnzimmer aussehen würde. Der Service war tadellos und das Produkt erstklassig.

  • Cyrielle Kern
    Cyrielle Kern
    04-01-2021
    Google

  • Thomas bringt uns mit seinen Fotos zum Träumen, die unsere Emotionen während unserer intensiven Momente in den Bergen widerspiegeln... wenn man eines zu Hause hat, spürt man die freigesetzte Kraft und die aus der Natur geschöpften Ressourcen...

  • Loyse Klein
    Loyse Klein
    04-01-2021
    Google

    Was für eine Freude und ein Genuss für die Augen die Fotos von Thomas Crauwels ! Wir haben ein Foto der Westwand des Matterhorns und der The Dent d'Hérens ausgewählt, um es in unserem Chalet im Val d'Hérens auszustellen. Aber auch wenn ich keine großen Zweifel daran hatte, dass das Foto erhaben sein würde, möchte ich die Verfügbarkeit und Freundlichkeit von Thomas Crauwels hervorheben, die meinen Vater und mich begleitete, um es an die Wand zu hängen. Wir kannten ihn nicht, aber wir hatten eine fantastische Zeit zusammen und hatten viel Spaß dabei, einen sehr schönen Menschen zu entdecken, der leidenschaftlich und aufregend ist, wenn es darum geht, über Berge und Fotografie zu sprechen. Jetzt verstehe ich besser, warum diese Fotos so schön sind! Mathieu

  • Als wir eines der Fotos des Matterhorns in einer Galerie sahen, waren wir sofort von ihm angetan. Ich freue mich sehr, dass dasselbe Kunstwerk jetzt in der Eingangshalle unseres Hauses hängt.

  • Lionel Rebetez
    Lionel Rebetez
    04-12-2020
    Google

    Ich hatte kürzlich das Vergnügen, ein wunderschönes Stück von Thomas Crauwels zu erwerben. Die Fotografie von Thomas enthüllt das Erhabene in den Bergen durch winterliche Stimmungen, die die Landschaften durch ein unheimlich faszinierendes Licht hervorheben. Thomas ist sehr professionell, entgegenkommend und reagiert schnell auf Anfragen. Es ist sicher nicht das letzte Stück, das ich bei ihm kaufe!

  • Hervorragendes Bild, sehr zufrieden mit der Wahl!Thomas war immer erreichbar und die Lieferung wurde sehr praktisch und professionell abgewickelt.

  • Kevin Chuat
    Kevin Chuat
    04-10-2020
    Google

    Tolle Erfahrung bei der Bestellung meines Gemäldes. Sehr professioneller Kontakt und gute Qualität der Malerei, die zu mir nach Hause geliefert wurde. Herr Crauwels ist sehr entgegenkommend und der Kontakt ist angenehm. Ich empfehle ihn.

  • Florian Bruchez
    Florian Bruchez
    04-10-2020
    Google

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Druck, den ich bei Thomas gekauft habe. Ich habe das Vergnügen, mich in dieser herrlichen Landschaft zu verlieren, mich an die Momente zu erinnern, die ich in dieser Wand des Valsorey verbracht habe, die eine meiner ersten 4000er war. Die Qualität des Bildes ist außergewöhnlich, der Druck ist großartig, ein wahres Meisterwerk. Die Details des Schnees und der Wolken sind tadellos scharf.

  • essen alexis
    essen alexis
    04-10-2020
    Google

    Außergewöhnliche Drucke, atemberaubende Bergfotos, unglaubliche Höhe in den Alpen, Spitzenqualität! Wir werden nicht müde, sie zu bewundern....

  • Thomas ist sehr verfügbar und sehr angenehm. Er hat ein offenes Ohr für seine Kunden und ihre Wünsche und setzt alles daran, diese bestmöglich zu erfüllen.

  • Matt Hoogerland
    Matt Hoogerland
    04-10-2020
    Google

    Hervorragende Erfahrung beim Kauf von Thomas. Er reagierte sehr schnell auf Anfragen und war sehr hilfsbereit, und seine Fotos sind atemberaubend. Äußerst empfehlenswert!

  • Max Castella
    Max Castella
    04-10-2020
    Google

    Ich habe Herrn Crauwels mein Projekt vorgestellt, und er war sofort interessiert und begeistert. Er hat mir geholfen, eine Lösung zu finden, und das Ergebnis ist großartig, und natürlich ist das Foto großartig! Eine Freude, mit Herrn Crauwels zu arbeiten!

  • Eliot Cohen
    Eliot Cohen
    04-10-2019
    Google

[trustindex no-registration=google]